If you're seeing a warning about your Bitbucket integration being disabled you will need to enable it again by going to your project Settings -> Integrations. Please note that you need to have Admin permissions in both Codacy and Bitbucket to do this.
Once the integration is done, Codacy will restart analysing your project and you can add some other useful feature such as pull request status, comments or summary directly in Bitbucket.
For private projects, this user will by default become the Bitbucket user that Codacy will use to comment and create issues on Bitbucket. For public projects, comments made by Codacy will appear as coming from codacy-bot.
Be aware that when clicking "Enable", you will be required to move back and forth between Codacy and Bitbucket if additional permissions are required.
After enabling the Bitbucket integration, you will have additional options when browsing the existing issues on the project: