How do I transfer/delete a project from my account?

If you wish to stop analysis and unregister your project from Codacy, please go to your project Settings -> General.

This will not remove your project from your VCS host. It will only remove data concerning your project in Codacy.

On this page, you can also transfer your project to another of your organizations.

Note: To remove a project you need to have Admin rights for that project. 
 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.