If you are a cloud user you can now share your project with a non-Codacy user, giving them access to your Project Dashboard through a link that doesn't require a login.
You can find the option to Share in any Project Dashboard.
A link will be generated that you can copy and share anywhere. Alternatively, you can share it through email with multiple people.
You can revoke access for shared links to your project in the Project Settings. Revoking a link removes access to the project dashboard for everyone you shared the link with.
- Revoke Access: will revoke the link you generated for that project.
- Revoke Access for all: an admin will revoke all links generated by anyone for that project.
Recipients of the share through email will get the following email:
If you have any doubts or comments, please do not hesitate to contact us.