I renamed my project on GitHub/Bitbucket

If you changed the name or the URL of your project on your git provider there's no need to remove the project.

You can just update the project name and URL to point to the new location under your Project Settings. This way you won't lose historical data about your project.

 

Screenshot_2018-11-27_at_15.58.37.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.