I renamed my repository on GitHub/Bitbucket

If you have changed the name or the URL of your repository on your git provider, you can update the repository name and URL to point to the new location under your Repository Settings. This ensures that you won't lose historical data about your repository.

 

Screenshot_2018-11-27_at_15.58.37.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.